Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can send any questions or suggestions you have.

1 Bernard Baruch Way
NY, NY, 10010
United States

The Undergraduate Student Government of Baruch College (USG) is the governing body representing all undergraduate students at Baruch College.

MEET THE TEAM


EXECUTIVE BOARD CONTACTS:

dakshatha.jpg

President
Dakshatha Daggala
Room in USG Suite: 3-272
dakshatha.daggala@usgbaruch.com

joshua.jpg

Executive Vice President
Joshua Castillo
Room in USG Suite: 3-276
joshua.castillo@usgbaruch.com

tam.jpg

Treasurer
Tam Phuong
Room in USG Suite: 3-271
Tam.Phuong@usgbaruch.com

Nikki.jpg

Executive Secretary
Nicole Pung
Room in USG Suite: 3-277
nicole.pung@usgbaruch.com


VICE PRESIDENT CONTACTS:


robert.jpg

VP of Campus Affairs
Robert Da Rita
Room in USG Suite: 3-279
robert.darita@usgbaruch.com

tony.jpg

VP of Student Affairs
Tony Chen
Room in USG Suite: 3-279
tony.chen@usgbaruch.com

briana.jpg

VP of Academic Affairs
Briana Staten
Room in USG Suite: 3-279
briana.staten@usgbaruch.com

kim.jpg

VP of Legislative Affairs
Kim Kazdal
Room in USG Suite: 3-279 kim.kazdal@usgbaruch.com


Chair CONTACTS:


aaron.jpg

Chair of Finance
Aaron D’Souza
USG Suite: 3-276
Aaron.Dsouza@usgbaruch.com

annmarie.jpg

Chair of Graphics
Annmarie Gajdos
USG Suite: 3- 277
annmarie.gajdos@usgbaruch.com

gigi.jpg

Chair of Appeals
Gigi Kaur
USG Suite: 3-278
Gigi.Kaur@usgbaruch.com

denise.jpg

Chair of Clubs and Organizations
Denise Rojas
USG Suite: 3-278
Denise.Rojas@usgbaruch.com

sandy.jpg

Chair of Marketing
Sandy Dai
USG Suite: 3- 277
sandy.dai@usgbaruch.com


Representative Senators:


andres.jpg

Andres Aguirre andres.aguirre@usgbaruch.com

taji.jpg

Taji Sanders taji.sanders@usgbaruch.com

Yam-Yu Li.jpg

Yam-Yu Li yamyu.li@usgbaruch.com

basil.jpg

Basil Harding basil.harding@usgbaruch.com

marvin.jpg

Marvin Argueta marvin.argueta@usgbaruch.com

roshen.jpg

Roshen Varughese roshen.varughese@usgbaruch.com

yaseen.jpg

Yaseen Rana yaseen.rana@usgbaruch.com

Irine Thomas.jpg

Irine Thomas Irine.Thomas@usgbaruch.com