Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can send any questions or suggestions you have.

1 Bernard Baruch Way
NY, NY, 10010
United States

The Undergraduate Student Government of Baruch College (USG) is the governing body representing all undergraduate students at Baruch College.

MEET THE TEAM


EXECUTIVE BOARD CONTACTS:


Radhika1.jpg

President
Radhika Kalani
Room in USG Suite: 3-272
Radhika.Kalani@usgbaruch.com 

Emma1.jpg

Executive Vice President
Emma Jorgensen
Room in USG Suite: 3-276
Emma.Jorgensen@usgbaruch.om

Raul1.jpg

Treasurer
Raul Cruz
Room in USG Suite: 3-271
Raul.Cruz@usgbaruch.com

Andrea2.jpg

Executive Secretary
Andrea Maribel Soto
Room in USG Suite: 3-276
Andrea.Soto@usgbaruch.com


VICE PRESIDENT CONTACTS:


VP of Campus Affairs
Noah Epstein
Room in USG Suite: 3-278

Aaron1.jpg

VP of Student Affairs
Aaron D’Souza
Room in USG Suite: 3-277
aaron.dsouza@usgbaruch.com

VP of Academic Affairs
Briana Staten
Room in USG Suite: 3-277
briana.staten@usgbaruch.com

VP of Legislative Affairs

Room in USG Suite: 3-279


Chair CONTACTS:


Justin1.jpg

Chair of Finance
Justin Broomfield
USG Suite: 3-278
Justin.Broomfield@usgbaruch.com

Joshua1.jpg

Chair of Arts
Joshua Castillo
USG Suite: 3- 277
joshua.castillo@usgbaruch.com

IMG_7494.jpg

Chair of Public Opinion
Kayla Rivera
USG Suite: 3- 270
kayla.rivera@usgbaruch.com

Ray1.jpg

Chair of Appeals
Ray Colon
USG Suite: 3-278
Ray.Colon@usgbaruch.com

Chair of Graphics
Blossom Chen
USG Suite: 3- 279
blossom.chen@usgbaruch.com

Chair of Philanthropy
Robert Da Rita
USG Suite: 3- 270
robert.darita@usgbaruch.com

Dakshatha1.jpg

Chair of Clubs and Organizations
Dakshatha Daggala
USG Suite: 3-279
Dakshatha.Daggala@usgbaruch.com

Nicole1.jpg

Chair of Marketing
Nicole Pung
USG Suite: 3- 277
nicole.pung@usgbaruch.com


Representative Senators: