Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can send any questions or suggestions you have.

1 Bernard Baruch Way
NY, NY, 10010
United States

The Undergraduate Student Government of Baruch College (USG) is the governing body representing all undergraduate students at Baruch College.

MEET THE TEAM

EXECUTIVE BOARD CONTACTS:

Radhika1.jpg

President
Radhika Kalani
Room in USG Suite: 3-272
Radhika.Kalani@usgbaruch.com 

Emma1.jpg

Executive Vice President
Emma Jorgensen
Room in USG Suite: 3-276
Emma.Jorgensen@usgbaruch.om

Raul1.jpg

Treasurer
Raul Cruz
Room in USG Suite: 3-271
Raul.Cruz@usgbaruch.com

Andrea2.jpg

Executive Secretary
Andrea Maribel Soto
Room in USG Suite: 3-276
Andrea.Soto@usgbaruch.com


VICE PRESIDENT CONTACTS:

Kendra4.jpg

VP of Campus Affairs
Kendra Lojano
USG Suite 3-278 Kendra.Lojano@usgbaruch.com

Carlton1.jpg

VP of Academic Affairs
Carlton Maddix
USG Suite: 3-277
Carlton.Maddix@usgbaruch.com

Aaron1.jpg

VP of Student Services
Aaron D'Souza
USG Suite: 3-277 Aaron.Dsouza@usgbaruch.com

VP of Legislative Affairs
Mark Vilk
USG Suite: 3-279
Mark.Vilk@usgbaruch.com


Chair CONTACTS:

Justin1.jpg

Chair of Finance
Justin Broomfield
USG Suite: 3-278
Justin.Broomfield@usgbaruch.com

 

Chair of Graphic Design 
Blossom Chen
Room in USG Suite: 3-279
Blossom.Chen@usgbaruch.com

Ray1.jpg

Chair of Appeals
Ray Colon
USG Suite: 3-278
Ray.Colon@usgbaruch.com

 

Chair of Arts
Josh Castillo
Joshua.Castillo@usgbaruch.com

Chair of Clubs and Organizations
Dakshatha Daggala
USG Suite: 3-279
Dakshatha.Daggala@usgbaruch.com

Chair of Philantropy
Liz Barzman
Elizabeth.Barzman@usgbaruch.com

Nicole1.jpg

Chair of Marketing 
Nicole Pung
USG Suite: 3-277
Nicole.Pung@usgbaruch.com